iPhone 11 Pro Max

iPhone 11 pro Max

iphone 11 pro Max

I’ll clarify right away that this article is not about technical specifications. This data is replete with every Iphone 11 pro Max store selling. Therefore, who is interested in information about the processor, screen resolution, memory size, etc. go directly to the Apple store.

Why, when Apple announces the release of a new iPhone model, all the fans of this phone, like mad, headlong, rush to purchase it? Moreover, everything gets away with the brand – an artificially created shortage at the beginning of sales with unjustified lines, and the impression that buying a new model, you get an old one with minor external changes, and the fact that the quality of the photos does not change so much with each new phone , and the fact that the operating system comes with a standard number of innovative options. If you are a loyal lover of Apple, did you have to carefully study and compare technical specifications with the previous model before buying a new iPhone? I’m sure that it’s unlikely, especially if it comes to girls.

iPhone 11 Pro Max

So what is the secret? Why we pay more for each new model than for the previous one, without even trying to understand why and for what such merits. After all, by and large, visualization is not his innovative factor (except for the very first model that actually made a splash).

The answer is simple. The iPhone phenomenon is the super professional work of Apple marketers. Initially, the IPhone was announced not as a specific gadget with a certain set of functions, but as a positive and necessary emotion for everyone in life, giving continuous communication with friends, listening to your favorite music, colorful design of the operating system, in contact with which you experience a positive attitude, the opportunity is all beautiful , including photos – the best moments of life, stored in one small box called Iphone.

iPhone 11 pro Max
iPhone 11 pro Max

The price of the phone is unreasonably high, but this is also one of the tricks. An explicit allusion to luxury goods and uniqueness. It would be like shouting “I am the coolest, but only for the elite!” “. And who does not want to be elected, to be unique? I think – everyone. Even if in reality there are models of phones superior to the characteristics of the iPhone. Just at the very beginning the correct vector was set! Thanks to the ingenious Steve Jobs, who in 2007 presented the first smartphone to the world, thus revolutionizing the world of digital technology.

Since the release of the first iPhone, I have been buying every new model. The ease of use is unrivaled. Of course, I had the urge to try something new, but this crush for the first time was enough for two weeks, when I decided to purchase the Samsung Galaxy and the second time for two days. Even such a cool design as the Samsung Flip could not hold me back. Everything ingenious is simple!

Leave a Reply

*

code

iPhone 11 Pro Max

iPhone 11 pro Max

iphone 11 pro Max

Сразу уточню, что это статья не о технических характеристиках. Этими данными пестрит каждый продающий Iphone 11 pro Max магазин. Поэтому кому интересна информация о процессоре, разрешении экрана, объёме памяти и т.д. , напрямую переходите в Apple store.

Почему, когда Apple объявляет о выходе новой модели iPhone, все поклонники данного телефона, как угорелые, сломя голову, несутся его приобрести? Причём марке с рук сходит всё – искусственно созданный дефицит в начале продаж с неоправданными очередями, и впечатление от того, что покупая новую модель, приобретаешь старую с незначительными внешними изменениями, и то, что качество фотографий с каждым новым телефоном меняется не так уж и значительно, и то, что операционная система выходит со стандартным  количеством инновационных опций. Если вы являетесь преданным любителем Apple, приходилось ли вам перед покупкой новенького iPhone скрупулёзно изучать и сравнивать технические характеристики с предыдущей моделью? Уверена, что вряд ли, тем более, если речь заходит о девочках.

iPhone 11 Pro Max

Так в чем же секрет? Почему за каждую новую модельный мы платим больше, чем за предыдущую, даже и не пытаясь вникнуть почему и за какие такие заслуги. Ведь по большому счету, визуализация – это не его инновационный фактор ( если не считать самой первой модели, которая на самом деле произвела фурор ).

Ответ прост. Феномен iPhone – это супер профессиональный труд маркетологов Apple. Изначально IPhone был заявлен не как конкретный гаджет с определенным набором функций, а как позитивная и необходимая каждому в жизни эмоция, дарящая непрерывную связь с друзьями, прослушиванием любимой музыки, красочным дизайном операционной системы, контактируя с которой, испытываешь позитивный настрой, возможность всё своё прекрасное, в том числе и фото – лучшие моменты жизни, хранить в одной маленькой коробочке под названием Iphone.

iPhone 11 pro Max
iPhone 11 pro Max

Цена телефона неоправданно высока, но это тоже одна из уловок. Недвусмысленный намёк на товар категории класса люкс и уникальность. Он как буд-то бы кричит – « Я – самый крутой, но только для избранных ! ». А кому не хочется быть избранным, быть уникальным? Думаю – всем. Даже, если в реальности существуют модели телефонов превосходящие по характеристикам IPhone. Просто в самом начале был задан правильный вектор! Спасибо гениальному Стиву Джобсу, который в 2007 году презентовал миру первый смартфон, таким образом произвёл революцию в мире цифровых технологий.

С момента выпуска первого iPhone я покупала каждую новую модель. В легкости его использования нет равных. Конечно у меня были порывы попробовать что-то новое, но этого запала в первый раз хватило на две недели, когда я решила приобрести Samsung Galaxy и второй раз на два дня. Даже такой крутой дизайн, как у Samsung Flip не смог удержать меня. Всё гениальное – просто!

Оставить комментарий

*

code